WebTg - Web Telegram

#ID: bfmmedia

https://www.bfm.my BFM is Malaysia's only independent radio station, focused on business news and...

View In Telegram

#bfmmedia-647
                    Carpe Diem: Seizing The Day In A Distracted World - https://www.bfm.my/ent-ryg-carpe-diem-seizing-the-day-in-a-distracted-world.html
Carpe diem - Latin for “seize the day” - has been a phrase r...
                
#bfmmedia-646
                    Leadership Lessons From Eleanor Roosevelt - https://www.bfm.my/ent-ryg-leaderships-lessons-from-eleanor-roosevelt.html
Eleanor is the longest-serving First Lady of the United States (March 1933 to ...
                
#bfmmedia-645
                    All Eyes on MBSB - https://www.bfm.my/bt-all-eyes-on-mbsb.html

The Morning Run crew gives you their take on today's business headlines:   

Malaysia Building Society Bhd's (MBSB) stock is susp...
                
#bfmmedia-644
                    Marketing Manchester United: From the Treble to Tractors - https://www.bfm.my/bg-peter-draper-mufc-marketing-manchester-united-from-the-treble-to-tractors.html
Peter recounts how much sports market...
                
#bfmmedia-643
                    Trump Tees off Asian Tour - https://www.bfm.my/mw-kingsley-jones-jevons-global-trump-tees-off-asian-tour.html

Kingsley discusses :
-President Trump's Asian tour and attendance at the ASEAN summit...
                
#bfmmedia-642
                    Soul Searching - S02E54 - https://www.bfm.my/the-flow-s02-e54.html

Your steady stream of groove-based Neo-soul, House, RnB & Hip-Hop jams for your listening pleasure – accompanied by chilled...
                
#bfmmedia-641
                    Dialogue And Exchange - https://www.bfm.my/ted-radio-hour-dialogue-and-exchange.html
We're living in a time of intense ideological division, and it often feels impossible to bridge the gap. But can...
                
#bfmmedia-640
                    Putting An End To Torture - https://www.bfm.my/putting-an-end-to-torture.html
It's been 30 years since the UN Convention against Torture and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishmen...
                
#bfmmedia-639
                    ft. Fleet Foxes and Jungle - https://www.bfm.my/into-the-blue-174.html

Into The Blue is a show dedicated solely to discover and explore the latest tracks and releases of the week. Join your host, ...
                
#bfmmedia-638
                    The Good Old Days (?) - https://www.bfm.my/a-bit-of-culture-love-the-good-old-days.html
In this episode of A Bit of Culture it's all about resonating with the bygone years, through TV, film and tec...
                
#bfmmedia-637
                    EP66: Ocean Breeze - https://www.bfm.my/wavelength-ep66-ocean-breeze.html

With our eyes set on unearthing the freshest flavours from unexpected places, we widen our scope with hand-picked musical ...
                
#bfmmedia-636
                    Pick of The Pops: The Biggest Hits of the Year 1962 - https://www.bfm.my/pick-of-the-pops-the-biggest-hits-of-the-year-1962.html
This week, Patrick Teoh takes you on another foot stomping, hand cla...
                
#bfmmedia-635
                    Reading with Rumah Attap - https://www.bfm.my/i-love-kl-reading-with-rumah-attap.html
Has the digital age created a new challenge for libraries? With the advent of ebooks, reading has become someth...
                
#bfmmedia-634
                    Making Sense Of The Wedding Dress - https://www.bfm.my/style-file-episode-310-making-sense-of-the-wedding-dress.html
For a lot of brides today, their wedding dress itself like an inanimate guest on...
                
#bfmmedia-633
                    Thank Friday It's Football, 3 November 2017 - https://www.bfm.my/thank-friday-its-football-3-november-2017.html
Bob, Roshan & Keeshaanan join Ross to discuss the midweek Champions League. Big w...
                
#bfmmedia-632
                    When Countries Turn Inwards - https://www.bfm.my/when-countires-turn-inwards.html
Recently, New Zealand announced they would be putting a ban on foreign buyers from purchasing property in their cou...
                
#bfmmedia-631
                    Doctor in the House: Superhero in Scrubs - https://www.bfm.my/george-lee-musa-mohd-nordin-superhero-in-scrubs.html
Dr George Lee returns to discuss the latest medical news. Expect deep insights del...
                
#bfmmedia-630
                    Pioneer Modern Malaysian Artists - https://www.bfm.my/pioneer-modern-malaysian-artists.html
In 1967, early in the history of Malaysia, several artists came together and held a group exhibition appr...
                
#bfmmedia-629
                    PropertyGuru - Consumer Sentiment and a Budget Outlook - https://www.bfm.my/tps-sheldon-fernandez-propertyguru-consumer-sentiment-and-a-budget-outlook.html
Perception is a key motivator in driving ...
                
#bfmmedia-628
                    Selangor, An Election Budget? - https://www.bfm.my/ca-selangor-an-election-budget.html

Last week's tabling of the Federal government's budget for 2018 was largely seen as an election budget, and t...